Movin’ Locations

I have come to the conclusion that the free WordPress is limited. I’m sure if I was will to pay for service or have my own domain or something that WordPress would be fine. But… I don’t want to do that. I would like a lot of features for free. Sooo… I’ve gone back to Blogger who will support all my widget fascination.

Come find me at –  violetkey.blogspot.com   

I will be keeping this site up for a while becuase there doesn’t seem to be a good way to import my posts from wp to blogger. Until i get so bored as to hand repost to blogger I’ll just leave this up.

Thanks for viewing me here. Now go read about what I’ll be doing in November.

Leave a Reply

